New Blog Title

I love walking whether it’s on the beach, a country road, or a trail in the mountains; so I changed the title of my blog from Swampstompin’ Tales to the title you see up above.   It encompasses my favorite discoveries while walking that never fail to put a smile on my face.  I tried to post the subtitle ‘A walker’s Tales from the Trails’ but cannot get it to appear.  It shows that it’s saved on settings, but doesn’t appear under the title.  Oh well, the sun is shining after a 24 hour hiatus, so I’d rather take a walk on the beach rather than stress over it.  Have a happy day!

Leave a Reply

