Beach to Barn

This morning my friend and I talked while I was walking on the beach,

img_9221

and she was in the barn feeding her animals (this isn’t her barn but a good one for this post).

barn

We enjoyed chatting and catching up, as we always do along with sharing weather stories.  She was freezing cold while I was sweating from the humidity.  As we said our goodbyes, I told her to ‘make some waves’ today,

img_9246

and she told me to raise a ruckus.

cow

So in the words from two fine people, go out there and make some waves or raise a ruckus!

Be feisty, my friend.

Leave a Reply

